Blog Tours

Blog Tours

Let Them Be Kids book cover

Let Them Be Kids – Blog Tour

Welcome to the Blog Tour & Giveaway for Let Them Be Kids by Jessica Smartt, hosted by JustRead Publicity Tours! About the Book Title: Let

Red Sky Over Hawaii scaled

Red Sky Over Hawaii

A Novelby Sara Ackerman On Sale: June 9, 2020Publisher: MIRA BooksPaperback: 352 Pages For fans of Chanel Cleeton and Beatriz Williams, RED SKY OVER HAWAII

Metropolis web

Metropolis – Blog Tour

Publication Date: January 31, 2020 Paperback & eBook; 238 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction     Weimar Berlin, 1924 Unemployed actors, profiteers, cabaret girls, and impoverished

02 Distant Signs

Distant Signs – Blog Tour

by Anne Richter Publication Date: November 7, 2019 Neem Tree Press Hardcover; 240 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction/Romance/Saga Distant Signs is an intimate portrait of two

Year

The Year I Left – Blog Tour & Giveaway

by Christine Brae Published by: Vesuvian Books Publication date: August 20th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction “A thousand half loves must be forsaken

02 The Undertakers Assistant

The Undertaker’s Assistant – Blog Tour

by Amanda Skenandore Publication Date: July 30, 2019 Kensington Publishing Corp. eBook & Paperback; 304 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction Set during Reconstruction-era New Orleans, and

02 Eleos

Eleos – Blog Tour & Giveaway

by D.R. Bell Publication Date: October 23, 2018 eBook & Paperback; 460 Pages Genre: Historical Fiction The discovery of a valise of old letters written

The Chef's Secret

The Chef’s Secret – Review

by Crystal King ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Atria Books Hardcover, Paperback, Audiobook, eBook Genre: Historical Fiction The Chef’s Secret is a captivating novel

02 Severed Knot

Severed Knot – Blog Tour & Giveaway

by Cryssa Bazos Publication Date: June 7, 2019 W.M. Jackson Publishing Genre: Historical Fiction/Romance Barbados 1652. In the aftermath of the English Civil War, the

02 Gold Digger

Gold Digger – book review

by Rebecca Rosenberg ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Publication Date: May 28, 2019 Lion Heart Publishing eBook & Paperback; 312 Pages Genre: Fiction/Romance/Historical/American One look at Baby Doe and

The Number of Love book cover

The Number of Love – Review

Welcome to the Blog Tour & Giveaway for The Number of Love by Roseanna M. White with JustRead Publicity Tours! Follow along with the tour