Women’s fiction Books

Here’s the complete list of women’s fiction books featured on Comet Readings ordered by post date.

Sister Stardust by Jane Green Publication date: April 5, 2022 Publisher: Hanover Square Press Hardcover: 304 Pages Publisher Description In her first novel inspired by a true story, Jane Green re-imagines the life of troubled icon Talitha Getty in this transporting story from a forgotten chapter of the Swinging ’60s. From afar Talitha’s life seemed …

Sister Stardust by Jane Green Read More »

The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery Publication date: March 15, 2022 Publisher: HQN  Hardcover: 416 Pages Publisher Description One woman takes the vacation of a lifetime in this poignant and heartwarming story about the threads that hold a family together from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery. Single mom Robyn Caldwell needs a new plan for her …

The Summer Getaway by Susan Mallery Read More »

Truth and Other Lies by Maggie Smith Publication date: March 4, 2022Publisher: TEN16 Press Paperback: 360 Pages Publisher Description The Devil Wears Prada meets All the President’s Men Megan Barnes’ life is in free fall. After losing both her job as a reporter and her boyfriend in the same day, she retreats to Chicago and moves in with …

Truth and Other Lies by Maggie Smith Read More »

Under The Southern Sky A novel by Kristy Woodson Harvey On Sale: April 20, 2021 Publisher: Gallery Books Paperback: 400 Pages Publisher Description Recently separated Amelia Buxton, a dedicated journalist, never expected that uncovering the biggest story of her career would become deeply personal. But when she discovers that a cluster of embryos belonging to …

Under The Southern Sky Read More »

In a Book Club Far Away A novel by Tif Marcelo On Sale: April 6, 2021 Publisher: Gallery Books Paperback: 400 Pages Publisher Description From the author of Once Upon a Sunset and The Key to Happily Ever After comes a heartwarming and moving novel following three Army wives—estranged friends—who must overcome their differences when one of them is …

In a Book Club Far Away by Tif Marcelo Read More »

The Bookstore on the Beach A novel by Brenda Novak On Sale: April 6, 2021 Publisher: MIRA Paperback: 448 Pages Publisher Description For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Mary Kay Andrews, comes New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s newest standalone work of women’s fiction, a big, sweeping novel about family and the ties that …

The Bookstore on the Beach Read More »